Club Calendar

CMRCI Events and Activities

at the CMRCI Clubroom, University of Canberra High School, Kaleen unless otherwise stated

May 2019

1 May (Weds) Club Meeting. Topic – Ballasting.  Continuing work on Club layouts.

7 May (Tues) Continuing work on Club layouts 

14 May (Tues) Continuing work on Club layouts.

15 May (Weds) Club meeting – Continuing work on Club layouts.

17 May (Fri) Move to Albury set up Petersville

18 May (Sat) Murray Railway Modellers Annual Show

19 May (Sun) Murray Railway Modellers Annual Show pack

up and return to Canberra

21 May (Tues) Club meeting Continuing work on Club layouts.

28 May (Tues) Continuing work on Club layouts.

June 2019

4 June (Tues) Continuing work on Club layouts.

5 June (Weds) Club Meeting. Topic TBA.  Continuing work on Club layouts.

11 June (Tues) Continuing work on Club layouts

18 June (Tues) Continuing work on Club layouts.

19 June (Weds) Club meeting.  Continuing work on Club layouts.

25 June (Tues) Club meeting  Continuing work on Club layouts.

 

 

 

 

Canberra Model Railway Club © 2019 Frontier Theme