Club Calendar

CMRCI Events and Activities

At the CMRCI Clubroom, University of Canberra High School, Kaleen unless otherwise stated

As of Tuesday, 15th Feb 2022, we can resume Tuesday activities.

Wednesday evenings will remain the same.

MAY 2022

3 May (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

4 May (Wed)  Club Meeting Topic – Introduction to Operations

10 May (Tues)  Continuing work on Club layouts

14 May (Sat)  Meeting for children and Grandchildren to run trains

17 May (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

18 May (Wed)  Running Night

24 Mar (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

31 May (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

Club members working on the new layout

The old Petersville in action

JUNE 2022

1 June (Wed)  Club meeting – Topic: Introduction to operations

7 June (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

11 June (Sat)  Meeting for children and grandchildren to run trains

14 June (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

15 June (Wed)  Running night

21 June (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

28 June (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

Tuesday and Saturday morning activities are from 09:30 until approximately midday.
Wednesday evening activities are from 19:30 (7:30pm) until 21:30 (9:30pm).

PRESENTATIONS – FIRST WEDNESDAY MEETING OF EACH MONTH 2022

January           no presentation

2 Feb (Wed)  Club Meeting – Topic How to get the best from your handset – (Chris N)

6 April (Wed)  Club meeting. Topic Cleaning track and locomotive wheels

4 May (Wed) Club Meeting. Topic

1 June (Wed)  Club Meeting Topic – Introduction to Operations

Monthly presentations will be notified when available.

This page was last updated on 5 May 2022