Club Calendar

CMRCI Events and Activities

At the CMRCI Clubroom, University of Canberra High School, Kaleen unless otherwise stated

FEBRUARY 2023

1 Feb (Wed)  Club Meeting. Topic: “Interesting railway facts”, Continuing work on club layouts

5 Feb (Sun)  Hall Markets

7 Feb (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

11 Feb (Sat)  Open day for juniors – running day

14 Feb (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

15 Feb (Wed)  Running night, Continuing work on club layouts

21 Feb (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

25 Feb (Sat)  Bunnings Tuggeranong TBC

28 Feb (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

Club members working on McEvoy Junction just after completion

The old Petersville in action

MARCH 2023

1 Mar (Wed)  Club meeting Topic TBA

7 Mar (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

11 Mar (Sat)  Open day for juniors – running day, and Bunnings Majura

14 Mar (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts

15 Mar (Wed) COTA Expo, pm – Club meeting – Continuing work on club layouts – running night

18 Mar (Sat)  Belconnen Mall – TBC

21 Mar (Tues)  Continuing work on club layouts, Prep for Expo 23

24 Mar (Fri)  Set up for Expo 23

25 Mar (Sat)  Expo 23

26 Mar (Sun)  Expo 23

28 Mar (Tues)  Post Expo

Tuesday and Saturday morning activities are from 09:00 until approximately midday.
Wednesday evening activities are from 19:00 (7:00pm) until 21:00 (9:00pm).

PRESENTATIONS – FIRST WEDNESDAY MEETING OF EACH MONTH 2023

January           no presentation

1 Feb (Wed)  Club Meeting. Topic: “Interesting railway facts”

Monthly presentations will be notified when available.

This page was last updated on 28 Jan 2023